Students on SEP 2002/2003

UNIVERSITY NAME OF STUDENT EMAIL ADDRESS
Australia
University of Sydney Liu Li-Lin Hazel (Ms) law00159@nus.edu.sg
maylin@pacific.net.sg
Khor Soo Yien (Ms) law00040@nus.edu.sg
athena81@hotmail.com
skho6023@usyd.edu.au
University of New South Wales Peh Chyi Haur law00140@nus.edu.sg
ventrue@singnet.com.sg
University of Melbourne Wong Yuen Kuan, Jane (Ms) law00054@nus.edu.sg
armani98@singnet.com.sg
Kwan Huay Yee (Ms) law00070@nus.edu.sg
guannie@singnet.com.sg
Canada
McGill University Wong Li-Jing, Gail (Ms) law00024@nus.edu.sg
gaily@pacific.net.sg
Wong Wei Ern, Adrian law00131@nus.edu.sg
gummy@pacific.net.sg
Dalhousie Law School Sunil Sudheesan law00129@nus.edu.sg
mummy@singnet.com.sg
sunilsudheesan@msn.com
Ang Chieh Leng, Daselin (Ms) law00083@nus.edu.sg
jaselin@pacific.net.sg
University of British Columbia Heng Liping (Ms) law00095@nus.edu.sg
sky_ver@hotmail.com
Kwa Xian-Zhen, Christie (Ms) law00086@nus.edu.sg
kawaiiono@hotmail.com
Osgoode Hall Law School, York University Chua Peiying (Ms) law00090@nus.edu.sg
milkypraline@hotmail.com
Loh Shu Hua (Ms) law00039@nus.edu.sg
shuzloh@hotmail.com
University of Toronto Jaikanth Shankar law00141@nus.edu.sg
jaikanth_s@hotmail.com
Lim Wei Shin law00010@nus.edu.sg
konkam@hotmail.com
Yap Zhi Liang law00009@nus.edu.sg
zlyap@pacific.net.sg
Yeo Jiayun, Vanessa (Ms) law00079@nus.edu.sg
qtpie@singnet.com.sg
University of Victoria Ho Weiyun (Ms) law00041@nus.edu.sg
howeiyun@starhub.net.sg
New Zealand
Victoria University of Wellington Voon Yi Cui, Dawn (Ms) law00030@nus.edu.sg
dawnv@rocketmail.com
Europe
Bucerius Law School (Germany) Tan Weiyi (Ms) law00154@nus.edu.sg
weiyitan@pacific.net.sg
Royce Wiwanto law00098@nus.edu.sg
royce_w@hotmail.com
Chua Yee Hoong (Ms) law00147@nus.edu.sg
dsember@hotmail.com
Stockholm University (Sweden) Lim Tze Wei, Daryl law00120@nus.edu.sg
limhus@singnet.com.sg
Lee Ailing (Ms) law00061@nus.edu.sg
leeailing12@hotmail.com
United Kingdom
Bristol University Loy Pi-Yao, Mark law00105@nus.edu.sg
kramloy@yahoo.com
Ng Shen Li (Ms) law00013@nus.edu.sg
shens22@hotmail.com
Ramesh s/o Selvaraj law00135@nus.edu.sg
sathyaleeds@hotmail.com
Leicester University Koh Yuan Yi, David law00110@nus.edu.sg
kohmail@pacific.net.sg
Phua Siyu, Audrey (Ms) law00093@nus.edu.sg
paddy18@hotmail.com
Xu Shuling, Stephanie (Ms) law00063@nus.edu.sg
steffix@singnet.com.sg
Nottingham University Lee Yi Liang, Bernie law00142@nus.edu.sg
bernie91@mailcityasia.com
Lee Yin Lin (Ms) law00033@nus.edu.sg
radon@singnet.com.sg
Long Pee Hua (Ms) law00032@nus.edu.sg
phlong@pacific.net.sg
United States of America
Columbia University Nair Jon-Nathaniel law00145@nus.edu.sg
jon_nair@yahoo.com.sg
Washington University Chen Mingming (Ms) law00152@nus.edu.sg
chenmingmingsg@yahoo.com
Chui Lijun (Ms) law00162@nus.edu.sg

 

« back to Alumni

 

 

top